2020-2021 OHS Coaching Directory

 2020-21 Oceanside High School Coaching Directory

Baseball

Dave Barrett

davepatty@cox.net

Boys/Girls Cross Country

Jesse Guillen

jesse.guillen@oside.us

Boys Basketball

 

TBA

Girls Basketball

Dana Jones

dana.jones@oside.us

Cheer

Taminyah Thomas

ohscheer2020@gmail.com

Football

David Rodriguez

david.rodriguez@oside.us

Boys/Girls Golf

Tyson Allen

just4ty@netzero.com

Boys Soccer

Frank Zimmerman

frank.zimmerman@oside.us

Girls Soccer

Miguel Barragan

brrm9@yahoo.com

Softball

Michael Romero

michael.romero@oside.us

Boys/Girls Swimming

Kelsie Emerick

KelsieEmerick@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Bruce Baker

bruce.baker@oside.us

Boys/Girls Track and Field

Jesse Guillen

jesse.guillen@oside.us

Boys/Girls Volleyball

Nathan Fristed

nathan.fristed@oside.us

Boys Water Polo

Kelsie Emerick

KelsieEmerick@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo

Mandy Simon

ohsgirlspolo@gmail.com

Co-ed Wrestling

Dustin Long

dustin.long@oside.us